I have a page extracted from a copy of that newsletter that has at least six of those exact tree swing pictures...", More recently I received this recollection (thanks S Hytche, 29 Oct 2010): "As a college student back in 1968-69, I worked part-time in IT key punch operations. "Well," the second engineering student says, "A couple of days ago I was just walking along when this gorgeous blonde pulls up, hops off the bike, rips off all her clothes, and says 'take what you want'." How do you fix a broken pumpkin? "Never too old to play on a seesaw or swing through the air." Search ID: CC85625. The labels were slightly different – 'What the Plant Manager wanted,' etc., to suit the steel The project management tree swing cartoon below is famous amongst those who have been engaged in any kind of IT Project. Welcome to r/Funny, Reddit's largest humour depository. Related Posts. Loads of free swing riddles and answers suitable as clues for treasure hunts and scavenger hunts. Children Nest Swing Padded Seat Set Hanging Tree Crows Seat Heights Adjustable. The best new gifts for engineers, engineering students, teachers, and engineering fans. Riddles and Answers. If you know of any other humor related to Project Management that I have missed, or if you would like to contribute funny stories from your own experience, PLEASE send it to me at so that I may add it to this page. Tree Swing Cartoon Pictures (early versions), Alternative 'Dalai Lama' Personality Test, Scrambled words' examples for language, communications and brain training, Games, Tricks, Puzzles and Warm Ups for Groups, Free trivia questions and puzzles answers for team building games and quizzes, Role Playing and role play games process and tips, Customer, Partner and Stakeholder Management. 15. He lowers the balloon further and shouts: "Excuse me, can you tell me where I. A tree swing cartoon or tire swing cartoon is a humorous graphical metaphor that purports to explain communication pitfalls in the division of