Precise temperature control to sear the perfect steak. of total space to cook for the whole family. The Regal S490 Pro features 695 square inches total cooking space including a porcelain coated warming rack, stainless steel cooking grids, stainless steel Flav-R-Wave cooking system, four stainless steel Dual-Tube burners, stainless steel side shelves, an enclosed cabinet base with 10-foot natural gas hose and built-in control knob lights. Overview. No personal information is shared to third parties. Your question might be answered by sellers, manufacturers, or customers who bought this product. in. Again, I'm a bit of a novice, but I was expecting better performance against flare-ups. Broil King, Broil King Grill, Regal 490 Pro, Gas Grill, 4 Stainless Steel Dual Tube Burners, Black Finish, 9mm Rod Cooking Grids, Stainless Steel Cooking Rods, Illuminated Control Knobs, Gas Side Burner, Side Burner, Electronic Ignition, Storage Doors, Stainless Steel Handles, Rotisserie Burner, Rotisserie Kit, 956244 LP, 956247 NG The Regal S490 Pro IR is a fully equipped 50,000 BTU 4 burner gas grill that features a 10,000 BTU infrared side burner and a 15,000 BTU rotisserie burner and rotisserie kit. $1,399.99. of total space to cook for the whole family. The Broil King Regal S490 PRO gas grill will help you do it all at your next backyard cookout. These cookies allow us to advertise our products to you and allow us to pass this information on to our trusted third parties so that they can advertise our products to you on our behalf. in.) Broil King Regal S490 PRO - Natural Gas SKU: 956347. cm of primary cooking surface, solid cast iron cooking grids, a warming rack, astainless steel Flav-R-Wave™ cooking system, 4 stainless steel Dual-Tube™ burners, stainless steel side shelves, and an enclosed cabinet base plus has illuminated control knobs and a stainless steel ignition switch. I do recommend reading the directions and cooking instructions. As I attempted to slide the burgers to a